Voi pojat! (Butter boys!)

13 Jan

I’ve never bought this much yarns at any one time, at least not without being able to start knitting right away.

Florica (100% wool), Anni, Drops Alpaca (100% alpaca), Evilla (100% wool)

Florica (100% wool), Anni, Drops Alpaca (100% alpaca), Evilla (100% wool)

The Drops Alpaca is incredibly soft and, well, non-itchy. And the Evilla yarn doesn’t smell bad or have bits of hay in it, like I was told it’s normal for yarns like it to do. Kewl 🙂

Oh man, I’m so excited. Unfortunately I’ve no time to knit (and even less to paint, because I can’t paint and read at the same time), because I have an exam on Friday, and a poster project to complete before next Monday. Meh. But no matter: I’ll just reward myself for studying hard come next week, and dedicate some time to painting and knitting.

Leave a Reply

