Tiniest of Turtles

16 Feb

Awww 😀 I’ve wanted to knit this pattern for quite some time now. Today I was a bit bored and wanted a quick project that would still be somehow new for me. Turns out this was the perfect choise 🙂

Tiny

Tiny

Tiny

Tiny

Pattern: Amigurumi Tiny Turtle

From: Knitted Toy Box

Yarn: Mystery leftover yarns

I’m interested about amigurumi toys (which, as far as I know, are tiny knitted toys) but I haven’t found that many good patterns so far… at least not for free. I’ll keep looking! This was fun. Maybe I’ll knit a tiny buddy for him. Or a bigger one 🙂

I hardly ever knit toys, considering how much I like them. I guess I rarely feel like I have time to knit something as utterly unnecessary as these cuties. Well, no matter 🙂 I’m not one to stress about knitting.

Leave a Reply

