Mizzle

13 Apr

I began and finished a shawlette a month ago, but I just couldn’t take a picture that did the colors any kind of justice with the quality of light we were getting back then. I tried again now and had better success.

Pattern: Mizzle

Yarn: Crazy Zauberball from Schoppel-Wolle

***

I swear this is the last shawlette I’ll ever knit. They’re simply too small to be of use to me, unfortunately. I love the colors and the fabric, but I just don’t know how to wear a shawl this small (100 cm across the top, 33 cm high).

The pattern is an easy, pretty basic shawl, and the shape is pretty much ideal in my opinion. Maybe I’ll knit another, bigger one some day.

Leave a Reply

